UFCA Faculty & Staff

At UFCA our faculty and staff are committed to preparing our students for the stages in life by helping them grow spiritually, personally, academically and socially. Meet our faculty and staff!

Administration and Admissions

Adrienne Addison
Business Manager
High School Math

adrienne.addison@ufca.org

Appalachian State University 

BS Mathematics, 2008

Cheryl Belotte
Front Desk Receptionist

cheryl.belotte@ufca.org

Susan Blumenthal Ph.D
Head of School

susan.blumenthal@ufca.org

Purdue University 

BS Biology, 1984

PhD Veterinarian Physiology and Pharmacology, 1990 

Tonya Bronson
Director of College Guidance

tonya.bronson@ufca.org

University of Kentucky 

BA Marketing and Management, 1993

Mireidy Carthen
Director of Admissions

mireidy.carthen@ufca.org

Indiana Wesleyan University

BA Business Management, 2012

Regent University

MA Organizational Leadership, 2014

United States Army Reserve, 2000-2008

Veronica Cornejo
Director of Operations

veronica.cornejo@ufca.org

Kim Eustaquio
Registrar

Music Program Director

kim.eustaquio@ufca.org

Zion Bible College

BA Biblical Studies, 1994

Renwick Pridgeon
Dean of Students
Director of Athletics

rj.pridgeon@ufca.org

UNC – Greensboro

BA Business Administration, 2009

East Carolina University

MS Sports Management, 2012

Heather Russell
Learning Support Specialist

heather.russell@ufca.org

UNC – Charlotte

BA Special Education: Adapted Curriculum, 2012

Colleen Stoiano
Dean of Faculty & Academics

colleen.stoiano@ufca.org

Zion Bible Institute/Cathedral Bible College

BA Christian Ed, 2002

Preschool

Hollie Bowling
Preschool 2’s-3’s Teacher

hollie.bowling@ufca.org

Kerrie Bridges
Preschool 3’s-4’s Teacher

kerrie.bridges@ufca.org

Cherish-Joy Eustaquio
Preschool Art & Music

cherish-joy.eustaquio@ufca.org

Hannah Strickland
Preschool 3’s-4’s Teacher

hannah.strickland@ufca.org

Christine LaFrancois
Preschool Director

christine.lafrancois@ufca.org

Academy

Luc Aladin Ph.D
High School Math

luc.aladin@ufca.org

Veronica Anderson
High School Science

veronica.anderson@ufca.org

Brenda Andrus
Middle School Lead
Middle School English

Assistant Director of Athletics

brenda.andrus@ufca.org

Baptist Bible College

BS Bible and Elementary Education K-8

Shannon Chapa

Lower School Lead
3rd Grade

shannon.chapa@ufca.org

Hunter College

BA History, 2007

Pace University

MS Elementary Education, 2009

Reese Childs
1st Grade

reese.childs@ufca.org

Ashford University 

BS Early Childhood Education

Wesley Clark
Middle School History

wesley.clark@ufca.org

Joanna Dendrolivanos
Lowerschool Music

joanna.dendrolivanos@ufca.org

Carlos Estrada
Facilities Manager

carlos.estrada@ufca.org

Erin Harvey
High School Psychology

erin.harvey@ufca.org

Becky Hawkins
2nd Grade

becky.hawkins@ufca.org

Heather Hoag
Elective Lead
Art

heather.hoag@ufca.org

Carol Hoff
4th Grade

carol.hoff@ufca.org

Stephen Hoff
High School Lead
High School History

stephen.hoff@ufca.org

Pamela Hughes
Lowerschool Music & Band

pamela.hughes@ufca.org

Makayla Lopresto
Lowerschool Aide

makayla.lopresto@ufca.org

Ivelisse Leon
Spanish 

ivelisse.leon@ufca.org

Xiwen Li
Chinese

rose.lillie@ufca.org

Rose Lillie
5th Grade

rose.lillie@ufca.org

Camilo Mejia
Middle School Bible 
Music Fusion

camilo.mejia@ufca.org

Rebecca Meng
Middle School Science

rebecca.meng@ufca.org

Asbury University

BA Biology, 2010

Sarah Robinson
Theatre

sarah.robinson@ufca.org

Winthrop University / York Technical College

Teleproduction Technology

Nelson Rowell
Physical Education 

nelson.rowell@ufca.org

David Stoiano
Director of Spiritual Life
High School Bible 
Chaplain

david.stoiano@ufca.org

Cathedral Bible College

B.Th. Christian Education, 2002

Master Sergeant Marshall Watson
CJROTC Army

marshall.watson@ufca.org

Kim Wolford
Librarian
Lower School Computers
Upper School Digital Citizenship/Personal Finance

kim.wolford@ufca.org

TyShaun Wynter
High School English
High School History

tyshaun.wynter@ufca.org

Danny Ziozios
Lunch Basket Cafe

dannyzios@hotmail.com