UFCA Faculty & Staff

At UFCA our faculty and staff are committed to preparing our students for the stages in life by helping them grow spiritually, personally, academically and socially. Meet our faculty and staff!

Administration and Admissions

Adrienne Addison
Business Manager
High School Math

adrienne.addison@ufca.org

Appalachian State University 

BS Mathematics, 2008

Cheryl Belotte
Front Desk Receptionist

cheryl.belotte@ufca.org

Susan Blumenthal Ph.D
Head of School

susan.blumenthal@ufca.org

Purdue University 

BS Biology, 1984

PhD Veterinarian Physiology and Pharmacology, 1990 

Tonya Bronson
Director of College Guidance

tonya.bronson@ufca.org

University of Kentucky 

BA Marketing and Management, 1993

Mireidy Carthen
Director of Admissions

mireidy.carthen@ufca.org

Indiana Wesleyan University

BA Business Management, 2012

Regent University

MA Organizational Leadership, 2014

United States Army Reserve, 2000-2008

Kim Eustaquio
Registrar

Music Program Director

kim.eustaquio@ufca.org

Zion Bible College

BA Biblical Studies, 1994

Renwick Pridgeon
Dean of Students
Director of Athletics

rj.pridgeon@ufca.org

UNC – Greensboro

BA Business Administration, 2009

East Carolina University

MS Sports Management, 2012

Heather Russell
Learning Support Specialist

heather.russell@ufca.org

UNC – Charlotte

BA Special Education: Adapted Curriculum, 2012

Colleen Stoiano
Dean of Academics
Director of Operations

colleen.stoiano@ufca.org

Zion Bible Institute/Cathedral Bible College

BA Christian Ed, 2002

Preschool

Hollie Bowling
Preschool 2’s-3’s Teacher

hollie.bowling@ufca.org

Kerrie Bridges
Preschool 3’s-4’s Teacher

kerrie.bridges@ufca.org

Christine LaFrancois
Preschool Director

christine.lafrancois@ufca.org

Makayla Lopresto
Preschool Art & Music

makayla.lopresto@ufca.org

Neela Neckles
TK Teacher

neela.neckles@ufca.org

Academy

Luc Aladin Ph.D
High School Math

luc.aladin@ufca.org

Veronica Anderson
High School Science

veronica.anderson@ufca.org

Brenda Andrus
Middle School English
Assistant Director of Athletics

brenda.andrus@ufca.org

Baptist Bible College

BS Bible and Elementary Education K-8

Patrick Baez 
Culinary Arts

patrick.baez@ufca.org

Tomeka Chaney
K-2 Music

tomeka.chaney@ufca.org

Columbia College

BA Music – Vocal Performance

University of Phoenix

MA Education

Shannon Chapa

3rd Grade

shannon.chapa@ufca.org

Hunter College

BA History, 2007

Pace University

MS Elementary Education, 2009

Reese Childs
1st Grade

reese.childs@ufca.org

Ashford University 

BS Early Childhood Education

Jodi Ebert
Kindergarten

jodi.ebert@ufca.org

Lehigh County Community College

AD Early Childhood Education, 1991

Portland State University 

BS Psychology, 1993

Sue Ellis
Yearbook Advisor

sue.ellis@ufca.org

Montclaire State College

BA Art

Carlos Estrada
Facilities Manager

carlos.estrada@ufca.org

Nicole Forness
Lower School Lead
5th Grade

nicole.forness@ufca.org

Heather Hoag
Elective Lead
Art

heather.hoag@ufca.org

Stephen Hoff
Middle School History
High School History

stephen.hoff@ufca.org

Samantha Howell
4th Grade

samantha.howell@ufca.org

Heather Kendall
Director of Spiritual Life 
Middle School Bible

heather.kendall@ufca.org

Amridge University

BS Ministry/Bible

Liberty University Theological Seminary

MA Religious Education

MA Christian Ministry

Linda Ma
High School Chinese

linda.ma@ufca.org

University of Wisconsin – River Falls

MA Education, 1994

Doris McNeil
Physical Education 

doris.mcneil@ufca.org

Rebecca Meng
Middle School Science

rebecca.meng@ufca.org

Asbury University

BA Biology, 2010

Amanda Morrison
High School English/History

amanda.morrison@ufca.org

Lindsey Murrell
Preschool/Lower School Aide
Student Government Advisor

lindsey.murrell@ufca.org

CPCC

Assoc. General Education, 2001

Karen Noel
Middle School Lead
Middle School Math

karen.noel@ufca.org

Nyack College

BS Education K-8, 1978

Sarah Robinson
Theatre

sarah.robinson@ufca.org

Winthrop University / York Technical College

Teleproduction Technology

Karin Rozelle
2nd Grade

karin.rozelle@ufca.org

UNC – Charlotte

BA Elementary Education, 1997

John Smith

High School Science

john.smith@ufca.org

UNC – Charlotte

BA Chemistry, 1996

University of Phoenix

MBA, 2008

David Stoiano
High School Lead
High School Bible 
Chaplain

david.stoiano@ufca.org

Cathedral Bible College

B.Th. Christian Education, 2002

Master Sergeant Marshall Watson
CJROTC Army

marshall.watson@ufca.org

Kim Wolford
Librarian
Lower School Computers
Upper School Digital Citizenship/Personal Finance

kim.wolford@ufca.org

TyShaun Wynter
High School English
High School History

tyshaun.wynter@ufca.org

Guang Maggie Yang
Lower School Chinese
Middle School Chinese

guangmaggie.yang@ufca.org

Yasmine Young
Spanish

yasmine.young@ufca.org

Danny Ziozios
Lunch Basket Cafe

dannyzios@hotmail.com