UFCA Faculty & Staff

At UFCA our faculty and staff are committed to preparing our students for the stages in life by helping them grow spiritually, personally, academically and socially. Meet our faculty and staff!

Administration and Admissions

Adrienne Addison
Business Manager
High School Math

adrienne.addison@ufca.org

Cheryl Belotte
Front Desk Receptionist

cheryl.belotte@ufca.org

Susan Blumenthal Ph.D
Head of School

susan.blumenthal@ufca.org

Tonya Bronson
Director of College Guidance

tonya.bronson@ufca.org

Mireidy Carthen
Director of Admissions

mireidy.carthen@ufca.org

Veronica Cornejo
Director of Operations

veronica.cornejo@ufca.org

Kim Eustaquio
Registrar
Music Program Director

kim.eustaquio@ufca.org

Renwick Pridgeon
Dean of Students
Director of Athletics

rj.pridgeon@ufca.org

Heather Russell
Learning Support Specialist

heather.russell@ufca.org

Colleen Stoiano
Dean of Faculty & Academics

colleen.stoiano@ufca.org

Preschool

Hollie Bowling
Preschool 2’s-3’s Teacher

hollie.bowling@ufca.org

Kerrie Bridges
Preschool 3’s-4’s Teacher

kerrie.bridges@ufca.org

Cherish-Joy Eustaquio
Preschool Art & Music

cherish-joy.eustaquio@ufca.org

Hannah Strickland
Preschool 3’s-4’s Teacher

hannah.strickland@ufca.org

Christine LaFrancois
Preschool Director

christine.lafrancois@ufca.org

Academy

Luc Aladin Ph.D
High School Math

luc.aladin@ufca.org

Veronica Anderson
High School Science

veronica.anderson@ufca.org

Brenda Andrus
Middle School Lead
Middle School English

Assistant Director of Athletics

brenda.andrus@ufca.org

Shannon Chapa
Lower School Lead
3rd Grade

shannon.chapa@ufca.org

Reese Childs
1st Grade

reese.childs@ufca.org

Wesley Clark
Middle School History

wesley.clark@ufca.org

Joanna Dendrolivanos
Lowerschool Music

joanna.dendrolivanos@ufca.org

Erin Harvey
High School Psychology

erin.harvey@ufca.org

Jeni Hase
Kindergarten 

jeni.hase@ufca.org

Becky Hawkins
2nd Grade

becky.hawkins@ufca.org

Heather Hoag
Elective Lead
Art

heather.hoag@ufca.org

Carol Hoff
4th Grade

carol.hoff@ufca.org

Stephen Hoff
High School Lead
High School History

stephen.hoff@ufca.org

Pamela Hughes
Lowerschool Music & Band

pamela.hughes@ufca.org

Makayla Lopresto
High School English

makayla.lopresto@ufca.org

Xiwen Li
Chinese

xiwen.li@ufca.org

Rose Lille
5th Grade

rose.lille@ufca.org

Rebecca Meng
Middle School Science

rebecca.meng@ufca.org

Garcia Quicano
Middle School Math  

gracia.quicano@ufca.org

Sarah Robinson
Theatre

sarah.robinson@ufca.org

Nelson Rowell
Physical Education 

nelson.rowell@ufca.org

David Stoiano
Director of Spiritual Life
High School Bible  & Chaplain

david.stoiano@ufca.org

Master Sergeant Marshall Watson
CJROTC Army

marshall.watson@ufca.org

Kim Wolford
Librarian
Lower School Computers
Upper School Digital Citizenship/Personal Finance

kim.wolford@ufca.org

Becky Wood
Lower School Aide

becky.wood@ufca.org

TyShaun Wynter
High School English
High School History

tyshaun.wynter@ufca.org

Danny Ziozios
Lunch Basket Cafe

dannyzios@hotmail.com